Contact Us


Mica Hunter: Director 

mica@bradfordlibrary.info 

 

 

 

 

Carol Huffman: Youth Services Supervisor

carol@bradfordlibrary.info 

 

 

 

 

Cindy: Circulation Supervisor

cindy@bradfordlibrary.info

 

 

 

 

Brianne: Children’s Department Circulation Assistant

  • Cataloger/Elementary Programming

brianne@bradfordlibrary.info

 

 

 

Brooke Morris: Public Services Librarian

  • Adult and Teen Programming

brooke@bradfordlibrary.info

 

 

 

Eva Tower: Outreach Coordinator

eva@bradfordlibrary.info

 

 

 

 

Amanda: Administrative Assistant

amanda@bradfordlibrary.info

 

 

 

 

Amy: Cataloging/Circulation Assistant

amy@bradfordlibrary.info